Board of Trustees

The following is an alphabetical listing of the members serving on Forest Institute's Board of Trustees:

Busch, Annie
Annie Busch, MLS

Retired Executive Director, Springfield-Greene County Library

Board ASAC Chair; appointed 2007

Board Appointment: November 2003

Edwards, Steve
Steve Edwards, MBA

President and CEO of Cox Health Systems

Board Appointment: October 2006

Gipson, Kevin
Kevin Gipson, MA, Treasurer

Director, Springfield-Greene County Public Health and Welfare Department

Board Appointment:October 2006

McCarthy, Belinda
Belinda McCarthy, PhD

Professor; Counseling, Leadership, and Special Education Department; Missouri State University

Board Appointment: September 2005; March 2013

Myers, William
William Myers, PsyD

Clinical Psychologist (Neuropsychology) at Cox South Hospital

Board Appointment: September 2009

Ragan, Kent
Kent Ragan, CFA, PhD, Chairperson

Department Chair of Finance and General Business, Missouri State University

Board Appointment:September 2005; Chairperson 2010-present

Thomson, Don
Don Thomson, MBA

Executive Director, Community Blood Center of the Ozarks

Board Appointment: March 2004; Chairperson 2005-2010

Stewart, Alice
Alice Stewart, MHA, MBA

Vice President of Clinical Systems

Board Appointment:November 2001; March 2013