Committee Members and Student Diversity Coordinators


The following faculty, staff, and students make up the Forest Institute Diversity Committee:

Dr. Judith R. González, PsyD – Committee Chair
Associate Professor
Licensed Psychologist
Licensed Marital & Family Therapist
Phone: (417) 893-7960
jgonzalez@Forest.edu

Dr. Annelise Parkhurst, PhD – Faculty Member
Full Professor
Licensed Psychologist (MO)
Phone: (417) 893-7981
aparkhurst@Forest.edu


Dr. Donn Kaiser, PhD – Faculty Member
Full Professor
Phone: (417) 893-7980
dkaiser@Forest.edu



Kimberly Ramacciotti, MS, PLPC – Administrative Staff Member

Director of Admissions
Phone:(417) 893-7972
Toll Free: (800) 424-7793
Fax: (417) 893-7842
kramacc@Forest.edu


Lisa Bonner – Administrative Staff Member

Faculty Assistant
Phone: (417) 893-7970
Fax: (417) 893-7842
lbonner@Forest.edu



Student Members/Diversity Coordinators
Amber Denton (adenton@Forest.edu)
Amira Zein (azein@Forest.edu)
Maranda Upton (mupton@Forest.edu)
Megan Basnett (mbasnett@Forest.edu)